2012-2013 Officers and Board of Directors

Mailing address:   Weston Chamber of Commerce, PO Box 29, Weston

  • President: Tim Crampton  Phone:  541-566-3737
  • Linda Crampton Treasurer
  • Patti Reinhart Secretary
  • Nancy Strain
  • Chuck Price
  • Mary Widner

Meetings are held the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30p.m.  Meetings held at the
Memorial Hall on Main Street. Meeting starts with a Potluck Dinner There is no
charge for the dinner and it is not catered. Bring your favorite dish!